Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Death -Human lp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 508am Categories: , ,


2023 re-issue on black vinyl with lyric insert

Human started to break Death to a wider audience, after Chuck Schuldiner nearly disbanded the group. Schuldiner’s playing has improved immensely since Scream Bloody Gore, as have his compositional skills. He writes strange, dissonant, harmonized guitar lines and is one of the few death metal songwriters who changes moods and textures over the course of an album; Human’s second half is actually almost subdued by death metal standards.

Track list:
1. Flattening Of Emotions
2. Suicide Machine
3. Together As One
4. Secret Face
5. Lack Of Comprehension
6. See Through Dreams
7. Cosmic Sea
8. Vacant Planets

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

RR7165 / RLP7671651