Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Death -Individual Thought Patterns lp


In stock

SKU: lp 526ax Categories: , ,


2021 reissue on black vinyl

Chuck Schuldiner puts even more emphasis on the guitar harmonies, with the help of King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque. Bassist Steve DiGiorgio treats his instrument more like a third guitar, making for some unique ensemble interplay. Individual Thought Patterns cemented Death’s reputation as not only one of death metal’s founders, but also one of its most creative, musically proficient, and listenable bands.

Track list:
1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything
6. Mentally Blind
7. Individual Thought Patterns
8. Destiny
9. Out Of Touch
10. The Philosopher

Additional information


Relapse Records

Catalogue Number

LP7171R / RLP7671711

Release Year