Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Deathspell Omega -Manifestations 2002 lp


Out of stock

SKU: lp 538e Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve.

This contains the last and most intense manifestations of the first era of the band, 8 unreleased songs written and recorded shortly after ‘Inquisitors Of Satan’ initially intended to be featured on the ‘Crushing The Holy Trinity’ compilation and on a cancelled split with defunct Cantus Bestiae. Harsh and some of these ideas have developed into sketches for later recordings

Track list:
1. Tyrants And Slaves
2. Gloria – Diabolus Absconditus
3. Monument Of Hate
4. Monotonous Ecstasy Of Death
5. Forever Cold
6. Procreation Epidemic
7. Bleeding Them Like Swines
8. Alleluia

Additional information


End Of All Life

Catalogue Number

Release Year