Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Decapitated –The First Damned MC


In stock

Categories: ,


Official Nuclear Blast pressing. First press with white cassette with paper label.

The First Damned is a compilation album featuring the band’s first two demos, Cemeteral Gardens from 1997 and The Eye Of Horus from 1998.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. The Eye Of Horus
3. Blessed
4. The First Damned
5. Nine Steps
6. Dance Macabre
7. Mandatory Suicide-Slayer cover
8. Intro
9. Destiny
10. Way To Salvation
11. Ereshkigal
12. Cemeteral Gardens

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Catalogue Number

Release Year