Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dedication -The Enemy Within cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 138j Categories: , ,


Dedication was formed in Avesta, Sweden and managed to get Per Englund from Blacksmith, Mandrake Root and Motherlode to do the vocals on their debut album Reflections Of Time that were released by Underground Symphony back in 2004. After the debut album was released the band went separate ways with Englund and their record label. The band inked a new deal with the Greek label Sleaszy Rider and started working on their follow up. Their second full length album The Enemy Within was released in November of 2007 and it has founder and guitarist Patrik Nystrom doing the vocal duties. If you like Swedish metal and wonder what Dedications sounds like then mix Masquerade and Million (We, Ourselves And Us, Electric) then you got Dedication. Production is very good and it was made by Jonas Kjellgren of Steel Attack.

Track listing:
1. Thunder And Lightning
2. Walk Into The Fire
3. Use Your Mind
4. Waiting
5. In Search For The Truth
6. Evil Eyes
7. No Way Out
8. Heavenly Divine
9. Salvation
10. Much Too Late

Additional information


Sleaszy Rider

Release Year

Catalogue Number