Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dee Snider -Never Let The Bastards Wear You Down lp [blue/orange]


In stock


Blue and orange vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 400 numbered copies

‘Never Let The Bastards Wear You Down’, Dee Snider’s first solo album, comes largely from the backlog of songs that Snider wrote while in Twisted Sister and Desperado. For one reason or another, these tunes were never released on record, and musically they indisputably belong to the era in which they were written — simple, anthemic ’80s metal. Of course, that was always what Snider did best, and that’s why ‘Never Let The Bastards Wear You Down’ will be a fun listen for anyone who still enjoys vintage Twisted Sister records.

Track listing:
1. Hardcore (Lemmy’s Song)
2. Call My Name
3. Our Voice Will Be Heard
4. Isn’t It Time
5. Cry You A Rainbow
6. The Wanderer
7. Uh Huh Huh
8. Desperado
9. Sometimes You Win (Sometimes You Lose)
10. Ride Through the Storm (Suzette’s Song, Pt. 2)

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number