Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Deep Purple And Friends -Greatest Hits dcd


In stock

SKU: Cd 77h Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Deep Purple And Friends contains two discs of previously released, studio and live recordings, that zero in on the haphazard line-up changes the group has been plagued with since it began in 1968. Die-hard fans of the legendary heavy metal band may want this, but casual listeners should stick with the ultimate Deep Purple live disc Made In Japan.

Track list:
1. Deep Purple And The LSO -Smoke On The Water-live
2. Ian Gillan Band -Scarabus
3. Ronnie James Dio And Eddie Hardin -Love Is All-live
4. Deep Purple And The LSO -Ted The Mechanic-live
5. Roger Glover And The Guilty Party -Burn Me Up Slowly
6. Deep Purple And The LSO -Concerto For Group & Orchrstra (Movement II)-live
7. Ian Gillan -No More Cane On The Brazos
8. Gillan And Glover -The Purple People Eater
9. Steve Morse Band -Take It Off The Top-live
10. Ian Gillan -The Bull Of Birantis
11. Deep Purple And The LSO -Concerto For Group & Orchestra (Movement I)-live

Additional information


Promo Sound Ltd.

Release Year

Catalogue Number

MDCD 1437/2