Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Deep Purple -Re-Machined: A Tribute To Deep Purples Machine Head cd


Out of stock


A 40th anniversary tribute to the classic Deep Purple album Machine Head. The album features re-recording from some of the biggest names in rock music. Listen to the classic songs of Machine Head re-interpreted by such genre masters as Metallica, Iron Maiden, Chickenfoot and the Flaming Lips in addition to legendary guitarists Joe Bonomassa, Zakk Wylde, Steve Vai and Carlos Santana.

Track listing:
1. Smoke On The Water – Carlos Santana / Jacoby Shaddix
2. Highway Star-live – Chickenfoot
3. Maybe Im A Leo – Glenn Hughes/Chad Smith
4. Pictures Of Home – Black Label Society
5. Never Before – Kings of Chaos
6. Smoke On The Water – The Flaming Lips
7. Lazy – Jimmy Barnes with Joe Bonamassa
8. Space Truckin – Iron Maiden
9. When A Blind Man Cries – Metallica

Additional information


Eagle Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number