Def-Con-One -II lp [white]



Product Description

White marbled vinyl featuring an exclusive 6 pin-ups set housed in a screen printed customized Def Con One envelope. The 6 pin ups are conceived to display one big poster once gathered and each of them carries photo of the band members and songs lyrics. Limited 250 copies

English Metal masters Def-Con-One, featuring former Venom and Mpire Of Evil drummer Antton Lant, released the II album in February of 2014. II follows the bands overwhelming debut Warface, released in 2012. With influences covering a wide range of musical styles, from modern metal to old school Rock and Punk, Def-Con-One have been described by the organizers of renowned Bloodstock Open Air festival as a bar fight between Machine Head, Slayer and Pantera. Frontman Davey Meikle pours heart and soul into the bands heavy-yet-melodic groove laden delivery, one minute calm and laid back, the next exuding a mad staring intensity. The passion with which he roars on the most brutal songs of the lot contrasts neatly with the slower, more angsty numbers and takes many by surprise. The band has gone from strength to strength, played countless shows in their home country and beyond and is now ready to unleash themselves upon the world.

Track listing:
1. H8 Ball
2. Broke
3. Soul Possessed
4. Scarred For Life
5. Debt To Society
6. Skinhead Shaped Dent
7. Need A Reason
8. Die Again
9. Damned Disgrace
10. Drag Me To Hell

Additional Information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year