Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Degreed –Public Address lp


In stock

SKU: lp 510cq Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

Public Address is Swedish rockers Degreed´s seventh studio album. The album sees the band delivering on all of the promise of earlier efforts and reaching an absolute premiere moment in their musical creativity. Public Address is without a doubt their finest hour and will leave melodic rock loving jaws around the world on the floor. We’re stoked to get these songs out for you to hear. I think we’ve made a massive album in terms of the songs, but also in terms of sound. It’s been a few months of hard work, but looking back at it now, while listening to the result, it’s been well worth it. I can’t wait to hear what you guys think of this one! says drummer Mats Eriksson. The record showcased a more straightforward and focused direction for the band’s sound, while still being extremely melodic and catchy. Degreed’s sound mixes the classic melodic and hard rock sounds with more contemporary influences offering the fans a very personal, fresh and exciting mix of great rock music.

Track list:
1. Big Plans
2. Who Are You (To Say)
3. The Way Of The World
4. This Is Love
5. Ride Along
6. Free Again
7. Resist The Urge
8. Don’t Be A Stranger
9. A Safe Place
10. No One
11. For You
12. Pressure

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Catalogue Number

FR LP 1335

Release Year