Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Deicide -Overtures Of Blasphemy lp


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


Black vinyl

2018 saw the release of Overtures Of Blasphemy, the godfathers of US death metal, Deicide, 12th studio album. Four years in the making Overtures Of Blasphemy proves to be worth the wait. The album offers straight forward, yet challenging and always-uncompromising death metal played with sheer perfection. 12 tracks of high-class death metal relentlessness, on par with Deicide’s great classics “Legion”, “The Stench Of Redemption” or “In The Minds Of Evil”.

Track list:
1. One With Satan
2. Crawled From The Shadows
3. Seal The Tomb Below
4. Compliments Of Christ
5. All That Is Evil
6. Excommunicated
7. Anointed In Blood
8. Crucified Soul Of Salvation
9. Defying The Sacred
10. Consumed By Hatred
11. Flesh, Power, Dominion
12. Destined To Blasphemy

Additional information


Century Media Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number