Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Demon –The Devil Rides Out cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 227f Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak with two bonus track not on the vinyl version

The Devil Rides Out is a very special release by this NWOBHM group. This is the soundtrack for an online slot machine game. It features newly mastered tracks from the classic albums Night Of The Demon, The Unexpected Guest and The Plague as well as a complete new track, the title track itself.

Track list:
1. Get The Hell Out Of Here
2. Helluva Night
3. Sign Of A Madman
4. The Plague
5. Deliver Us From Evil
6. Full Moon
7. Night Of The Demon
8. Don’t Break The Circle
9. The Devil Rides Out
10. Beyond The Gates Of Hell
11. Total Possession

Additional information


GMR Music Group Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number