Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Demon – The Plague


Out of stock

SKU: c5bba09e7dfa Category:


Remastered includes both the original mix and a remastered mix. This 1983 release saw Demon moving away from the devilish themes of their previous 2 LP's into more socially and politically contentious areas. The introduction of keyboards [featuring Andy Richards who went on to play in the Art Of Noise and Frankie Goes To Hollywood) resulted in a sophisticated and polished sound, and the band's finest song writing to date. A glorious concept album of intelligent and highly innovative rock music. Already considered as a classic. Track listing: 1. The Plague 2. Nowhere To Run 3. Fever In The City 4. Blackheath 5. Blackheath Intro 6. The Writing's On The Wall 7. The Only Sane Man 8. A Step Too Far 9. Outro (original first mix) 10. Nowhere To Run 11. Fever In The City 12. Blackheath 13. The Writing's On The Wall 14. The Only Sane Man 15. A Step Too Far

Additional information


Spaced Out

Release Year