Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Desaster -The Arts Of Destruction lp


In stock

SKU: LP 547ba Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover with lyric insert and poster. Limited 250 copies

2012 release, the seventh album from the German Thrash Metal band. Recorded at Toxo Music Studios, mixed and mastered at Temple of Disharmony, this piece of darkened, hellish heavy metal shows you the unique and un-modern sound of the band. You can expect a non compromising, head crushing metal bullet without mercy. Beware and be prepared for sharp riffs, pounding drums, roaring bass and screaming hell. If you want a lethal combination of black metal and thrash metal then look no further. If you like music that are on the thrasy side then this band will deliver.

Track list:
1. Of My Worship-intro
2. The Art Of Destruction
3. Lacerate (With Rans Of Doom)
4. The Splendour Of The Idols
5. Phantom Funeral
6. Queens Of Sodomy
7. At Hells Horizon
8. Troops Of Heathens, Graves Of Saints
9. Possessed And Defiled
10. Beyond Your Grace
11. Outro

Additional information


High Roller Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

HRR 222