Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Destroyer 666 -Never Surrender lp


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 544t Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve and poster. Limited 2000 copies

The outlaws from down under deliver another pummeling and relentless lesson in aggression with full length number 6(66). Never Surrender is a furious assault of black thrash, chainsaw riffs, and warlike drums, offering no moment of reprisal as it rages on for 40 unyielding minutes. With this offering, Deströyer 666 takes no prisoners

Track list
1. Never Surrender
2. Andraste
3. Guillotine
4. Pitch Black Night
5. Mirrors Edge
6. Grave Raiders
7. Savage Rights
8. Rather Death
9. Batavias Graveyard

Additional information


Season Of Mist Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number