Dio -Chasing Rainbows dlp [red]



Product Description

Duble album on red vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

The voice of heavy metal, Ronnie James Dio, recorded live at the Coliseum Washington 1984 in support of their new album The Last In Line. This radio broadcast captures the classic Dio line up in full flight and you will here live versions of classic track from Rainbow, Black Sabbath and ofcourse from Dio themselves.

Track listing:
1. We Rock
2. Mystery
3. Children Of The Sea
4. Heaven And Hell
5. Stand Up And Shout
6. Holy Diver
7. Mob Rules
8. Rainbows In The Dark
9. Man On The Silver Mountain
10. Long Live Rock N Roll
11. Man On The Silver Mountain

Additional Information


Rock Classics

Catalogue Number


Release Year