Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dismember – Hate Campaign


Out of stock

SKU: f7d02f9633a9 Category:


Dismember haven't changed their raw, biting brand of death metal much on their fourth full-length album, Hate Campaign, but they've definitely mastered it. Adding Mercyful Fate bassist Sharlee D'Angelo only strengthens the band's foundation, making for another extremely solid record and proof that the basic, hard-line Swedish death sound retains its vitality. Track listing: 1. Suicidal Revelations 2. Questionable Ethics 3. Beyond Good And Evil 4. Retaliate 5. Enslaved To Bitterness 6. Mutual Animosity 7. Patrol 17 8. Thanatology 9. Bleeding Over 10. In Death's Cold Embrace 11. Hate Campaign

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year