Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dissection – The Somberlain


Out of stock

SKU: afb6f0504595 Category:


Tracklist: 1. Black Horizons 2. The Somberlaine 3. Crimson Towers 4. A Land Forlorn 5. Heaven's Damnatiuon 6. Frozen 7. Into Infinite Obscurity 8. In The Cold Winds Of Nowhere 9. The Grief Prophecy/Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom 10. Mistress Of The Bleeding Sorrow 11. Feathers Fell

Additional information


No Fashion

Release Year