Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dokken -One Live Night dlp


In stock

SKU: lp 509es Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 400 numbered copies

A stripped-down live album from the metal rockers Dokken that include favorites like Unchain The Night and Into The Fire. In addition, Don Dokken and the boys also play such rarities as acoustic ballads and covers of the Beatles and progressive rock gods Emerson, Lake, and Palmer.

Track listing:
1. Into The Fire
2. Unchain The Night
3. The Maze
4. Nothing Left To Say
5. From The Beginning
6. Tooth And Nail
7. Just Got Lucky
8. I Will Remember
9. Alone Again
10. In My Dreams
11. Nowhere Man
12. It’s Not Love
13. Outro

Additional information


Church Of Vinyl Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number