Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dokken -Shadowlife lp


In stock

SKU: lp 510eo Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 400 copies

Shadowlife was an album that reflected the changing shifts in musical tastes in America, Dokken coming over all contemporary, no doubt partially a result of working with producer Kelly Gray. Recorded during the summer of 1996, the tracks were recorded in Phoenix, the album had originally been tentatively titled Syzygy (the near straight line of three celestial bodies in a gravitational system) until choosing Shadowlife, the original working title of the album track Hello.

Track listing:
1. Puppet On A String
2. Cracks In The Ground
3. Sky Beneath My Feet
4. Until I Know
5. Hello
6. Convenience Store Messiah
7. I Feel
8. Here I Stand
9. Hard To Believe
10. Sweet Life
11. Bitter Regret
12. I Don’t Mind
13. Until I Know (Slight Return)

Additional information


Church Of Vinyl Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number