Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dr. Living Dead –S/t lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 505s Categories: , ,


Black vinyl

Crossover lovers beware. Dr Living Dead’s self titled debut is one of the finest retro skate thrash and crossover albums in recent years. It feels like youre at the Sunny Venice Beach California back in the late 80s. Think Suicidal Tendencies, D.R.I., No Mercy as well as parts from classic thrash metal acts such as Nuclear Assault and Slayer then you have Dr Living Dead. The music is fast, chugging, short and to the point just like it was back in the days of thrash metal. Overall it has anything you want from an album that copies the old school sound. If you like any of the bands mentioned above or like Bay Area stuff then you need to give this one a try. I promise you will find this one magical

Track list:
1. World War Nine
2. Slime From Above
3. Revenge On John
4. Streets Of Doc-Town
5. Kindergarten Cop
6. Kill Me
7. Dead End Life
8. My Brain Is For Sale
9. Dr. Living Dead
10. Hard Target
11. Feeding The Cyco
12. You’re Not The Law
13. Chucky
14. Gremlins Night
15. UFO Attack
16. Reptiles Beneath

Additional information


High Roller Records

Catalogue Number

HRR 179

Release Year