Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dream Theater ‎–Distance Over Time dlp/cd [china/splatter]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 539ad Categories: , , Tag:


2019 china version on splatter vinyls with OBI-strip, Cd and gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

Distance Over Time is the bands 14th studio album. The two-time Grammy Award nominated progressive metal band have sold over 15 million records worldwide and for this record they have approached things a little differently. For the first time, the bandmates lived, wrote and recorded together at the secluded Yonderbarn studios in Monticello, NY over the course of four months. For this album the band wanted to return to their roots and produce a more organic record. Despite these changes however, Dream Theater uphold their unique signature of combining metallic aggression and progressive scope and put it in a frame of tighter song writing. Distance Over Time might deal with difficult topics, but it also reflects the spirit, joy and passion that Dream Theater put into making this album.

Track list:
1. Untethered Angel
2. Paralyzed
3. Fall Into The Light
4. Barstool Warrior
5. Room 137
6. S2N
7. At Wit’s End
8. Out Of Reach
9. Pale Blue Dot
10. Viper King

Additional information


Northeast Steel Industry Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year