Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dream Theater –Awake Demos dlp/cd [clear]


In stock

SKU: Lp 544q Categories: , ,


Double album on clear vinyls with the complete album on cd as bonus. With gatefold cover

Remixed, remastered, and available for the first time, Awake Demos (1994) showcase one of Dream Theater’s most iconic discography entries in it’s original form. Featuring fan-favorites 6:00, Space-Dye Vest, The Mirror and more, this original demo recording of Dream Theater’s third studio album, a follow-up to the legendary Images And Words, uniquely showcases an inside look at the quintet’s unparalleled history. This is a quintessential release in the Lost Not Forgotten Archives.

Track list:
1. Scarred
2. 6:00
3. The Mirror
4. Caught In A Web
5. Erotomania
6. Voices
7. The Silent Man
8. Lie
9. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream
10. Innocence Faded
11. Space-Dye Vest

Additional information


Inside Out Records

Catalogue Number

IOMLP 615 / 19439983421

Release Year