Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dream Theater -Puppies On Acid dlp


In stock


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

Dream Theatre recorded live in an epic performance from Rocky Point Palladium in Warwick, Providence on the 15th of May 1993. This show was radio broadcast by 94.1 WHJY FM radio in Providence. This was the first night on the world wide Music In Progress tour the band undertook to support the album Images And Words

Track list:
1. Learning To Live
2. Under A Glass Moon
3. Status Seeker
4. Surrounded
5. Puppies On Acid
6. Take The Time
7. To Live Forever
8. Pull Me Under
9. Eve
10. Another Day – Metropolis Part One

Additional information


Broadcasting Radio

Catalogue Number

Release Year