Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dregen -S/t lp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 509cj Categories: , , Tag:


2019 Record Store Day release on red vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

Sweden’s Slash at last grasps the rock ‘ n’ roll bull by the horns, and makes his debut solo album – a melting pot of all his many and varied influences that still sounds like the work of a single artist. With a little help from his friends, including Nicke Andersson of Hellacopters fame, Dregen has delivered a modern rock album that successfully keeps a foot in the present whilst acknowledging the glories of the past. Rock ‘n’ roll, punk, funk, blues, pop and more, it’s all here to be enjoyed… and at below 40 minutes, it’s very easy to enjoy it again! And again!

Track list:
1. Divisions Of Me
2. Just Like That
3. Flat Tyre On A Muddy Road
4. Gig Pig
5. Pink Hearse
6. Bad Situation
7. One Man Army
8. 6:10
9. Refuse
10. Mojos Gone

Additional information


Universal Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number