Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Drone -Juggernaut cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 61f Categories: , ,


2010 press in digipack with bonus video

2009 sophomore album from the German Metal band. Drone: fast, heavy, loud. Closes the gap between modern and old school, between virtuosity and strong rhythms. Their musical roots stretch back to bands like Testament, Machine Head or Pantera. But the Drones have been roaming a few other musical grounds as well, be it Rock or Death Metal, Jazz or Classics. All this experience and all the band members own musical background, topped off with a whole lot of metal heart, add up to this special blend you get to hear with Drone. Catchy and sophisticated arrangements – multi faceted but not getting lost in detail – vary with powerful jump-up-riffs. All this embedded in melodic heaviness – what more could you ask for

Track listing:
1. Boneless
2. Grow a Storm
3. Done And Dusted
4. Closing Credits
5. The Set-Up
6. Motor-Heavy Piss-Take
7. Juggernaut
8. No Pattern
9. Piss Drunk
10. T.I.A
11. Boneless-video

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

SAOL 039