Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Echelon –Secret Power cd


In stock

SKU: cd 321f Categories: , ,


Debut album from Greek heavy metal act Echelon, founded in Corfu/Kerkyra back in 2003. The beautiful artwork might scream power metal but its traditional heavy metal were in for. The album has some cool riffs and solos and are full of good ideas, and often the right ideas. But the album suffers a bit on the production side and a rather vapid vocal delivery. As I said there are many great ideas here and hopefully they get it all together on their next album.

Track list:
1. Infinity
2. Forsaken Angel
3. Dying Nation
4. Secret Power
5. Pictures Of War
6. Inner Confession
7. Unfair
8. Quest For Light
9. Wolf In Me

Additional information


Sleaszy Rider Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number