Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Eclipse –Wired lp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 535de Categories: , ,


Exclusive Nordic version on red vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

Coming off their most successful album yet, Paradigm (which includes the massive single Viva La Victoria), Sweden’s Eclipse returned in 2021 with their Wired album. Preceded by the single, an anthem for the ages, Saturday Night (Hallelujah) the new record sees the Swedish quartet going from strength to strength and, as they have done since the beginning, taking no prisoners. Some of the best songs of their career arrive on this record and it’s uplifting, and much needed, to be able to enjoy such a monster album in the aftermath of the pandemic age.

Track list:
1. Saturday Night (Hallelujah)
2. Twilight
3. Ain‘t No Fun
4. Dying Breed
5. Carved In Stone
6. Things We Love
7. Roses On Your Grave
8. Run For Cover
9. Poison Inside My Heart
10. We Didn‘t Come To Loose
11. Bite The Bullet

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

FRLP 1155R