Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Edge Of Paradise ‎–Universe lp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 518bg Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

Formed by singer/pianist Margarita Monet and guitarist Dave Bates in 2011, Los Angeles based Edge Of Paradise has made a name for themselves in the metal scene with the release of well-received independent albums and heavy touring both nationally and internationally. Their 2019 album, Universe, brings together a symphonic and classic metal approach with more contemporary sounds like industrial and electronic influences.

Track list:
1. Fire
2. Electrify
3. Universe
4. Alone
5. Hollow
6. World
7. Perfect Disaster
8. Face Of Fear
9. Stars
10. Burn The Sun

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

FR LP 1003