Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Electric Boys -Grand Explosivos lp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 547bl Categories: , ,


Black vinyl

Electric Boys is one of the most respected and unique-sounding bands from the Swedish hard rock scene. The 2023 album is a hard rockin, melodic, full of funk and fun adventure, which has become somewhat of the band’s trademark sound.

Track list:
1. When Life Treats You Funky
2. Better Safe Than Sober
3. I’ve Got A Feelin’
4. And The Band Played On (Part 1)
5. Domestic Blitz
6. Karma’s Gonna Get You
7. Missed Her By A Minute
8. Learjet
9. Cozmic Jagger
10. The Great Believer
11. And The Band Played On (Part 2)

Additional information


Mighty Music / Target Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year