Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Elegy -Manifestation Of Fear dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 547al Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover and one bonus track. Limited 400 numbered copies

Elegys fifth studio album Manifestation Of Fear was originally released in 1998. The lyrical concept was written by Ian. It was a tale of a young man growing up in a poor and criminal environment who after years of manipulating others, is helped by a woman to change his ways and repair all the damage he had done to others. After the release of the album Ian Parry and Henk van der Laars flew over to Japan to do a week of acoustic performances before heading back to Europe to tour with Kamelot.

Track listing:
1. Unorthodox Methods
2. Frenzy
3. Angel Without Wings
4. Savage Grace
5. Master Of Deception
6. Solitary Day (Living In An Ivory Tower)
7. Manifestation Of Fear
8. Victim Of Circumstances
9. The Forgotten
10. Redemption-instrumental
11. Metamorphosis
12. Solitary Day-extended version

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number