Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Elegy -State Of Mind lp [orange]


In stock

SKU: lp 543cy Categories: , ,


2022 vinyl release on orange vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 400 copies

Elegys fourth full-length State Of Mind was original released in 1997. It received rave reviews all over the world and it sold more than 45,000 copies, resulting in a successful 30 date Tour of Europe, performing to more than 30,000 people. State Of Mind showcases an expanded field of operation thanks to Parrys wide range and tops its predecessors on all accounts. Ian was also nominated in the Burrn! magazine readers poll for best singers of 1997.

Track listing:
1. Equinox
2. Visual Vortex
3. Trust
4. Beyond
5. Shadow Dancer
6. Aladdin’s Cave
7. State Of Mind
8. Destiny Calling
9. Ressurection
10. Losers Game
11. Supression
12. Sweet Revenge

Additional information


Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number