Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Elvis Presley -The Sun Singles Collection [5×7″/pink]


Out of stock

Categories: , ,


A 7 inch boxset containing five 2-track 7 inch singles pressed on pink coloured vinyl. The five singles are perfect reproductions of the original sun 209, 210, 215, 217, 223 releases, complete with their original catalogue numbers, including the run-out groove. All are housed in the Sun Records label sleeves. Housed in a sealed 7 x 7 deluxe boxset.

1. That’s All Right Mama
2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
3. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
4. Good Rockin’ Tonight
5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
6. You’re A Heartbreaker
7. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
8. Baby Let’s Play House
9. Mystery Train
10. I Forget To Remember To Forget

Additional information


Mischief Music

Catalogue Number


Release Year