Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Enforcer -Live By Fire II dlp [orange]


In stock

SKU: Lp 523n Categories: , ,


Double album on orange vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 300 copies

Swedish heavy metal commando Enforcer’s second live album, Live By Fire II, offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019. Live By Fire II lets you experience Enforcer at the top of their game and marks an outstanding live record documenting the group’s steady path to global recognition in recent years. It also serves as a stunning reminder of how many heavy metal anthems Enforcer have crafted on their total of five studio albums so far. From the speedy metal attack of Destroyer, Searching For You, Midnight Vice to perfect sing-along like From Beyond, One Thousand Years In Darkness and Take Me Out Of This Nightmare, the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of Live By Fire II result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen.

Track list:
1. Die For The Devil
2. Searching For You
3. Undying Evil
4. From Beyond
5. Bells Of Hades / Death Rides This Night
6. Zenith Of The Black Sun
7. Live For The Night
8. Mesmerized By Fire
9. One Thousand Years Of Darkness
10. Guitar Solo / City Lights Jam
11. Scream Of The Savage
12. Drum Solo
13. Run For Your Life
14. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
15. Destroyer
16. Katana
17. Midnight Vice

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Catalogue Number

Release Year