Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ennio Morricone ‎–La Notte E Il Momento lp [clear]


Out of stock

SKU: LP 542al Categories: ,


Clear vinyl with insert. Limited 1000 numbered copies

La Notte E Il Momento (The Night And The Moment) is a 1995 British-French-Italian erotic drama film co-written and directed by Anna Maria Tato and starring Willem Dafoe, Lena Olin and Miranda Richardson. It was screened at the 51st Venice International Film Festival. A writer (Dafoe) is invited to the house of a noblewoman (Olin) who adores free-thinkers. He attempts to seduce her but she insists that he tell her of his past love exploits. While doing so, he takes her through his time in prison where he was unknowingly incarcerated in the cell beside hers. The movie was nominated for a Nastro d’Argento, the Italian Movie Award. Ennio Morricone composed and arranged the score of the movie. He has made scores and soundtracks for more than 500 film and television productions, making him one of the most influential and best-selling film composers since the late 1950s.

Track list:
1. A Caccia Di Lei
2. The Loving Game
3. Ballerina
4. Sesso E Ironia
5. Amore E Gioco
6. La Notte E Il Momento
7. A Candele Spente
8. Ritrovati
9. All’aria Aperta
10. Un Clavicembalo
11. Spiegazoni Di Torture
12. Alla Ricerca D’amore
13. Cinismo E Dolore
14. Tromba E Cavalli
15. Un Viaggio Pensieroso
16. Il Labirinto E Il Topo
17. In Camera

Additional information


At The Movies / Music On Vinyl Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year