Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ennio Morricone -Autopsy dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 500cv Categories: ,


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold sleeve

The original soundtrack to Armando Crispinos nightmarish giallo thriller, Autopsy (Macchie solari). Previously unpublished on vinyl, this is one of legendary composer Ennio Morricone’s most uncompromisingly experimental scores, which largely eschews the lounge jazz sounds often associated with the giallo genre in favour of dissonant improvisations, creepy atmospherics, jarring string arrangements and extraordinary vocalisations by Edda Dell’Orso.

Track list:
1. Macchie Solari (The Victim)
2. Macchie Solari
3. Con Voce Strozzata
4. Passaggio Primo
5. Passaggio Secondo – Multipla Il Pezzo
6. Passaggio Terzo
7. Passaggio Quatro
8. Preannuncio – Multipla Il Pezzo
9. Sesso E Potere
10. Sul Filo
11. Ansimando
12. Sibili
13. Con Voce Strozzata (Versione 2)
14. Ansimando (Versione 2)
15. Passaggio Primo (Versione 2)
16. Preannuncio – Multipla Il Pezzo (Versione 2)
17. Passaggio Terzo (Versione 2)
18. Sesso E Potere (Versione 2)
19. Sul Filo (Versione 2)
20. Con Voce Strozzata (Versione 3)
21. Passaggio Quatro (Versione 2)
22. Macchie Solari (The Victim – Versione Singolo)

Additional information


Arrow Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year