Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Entombed -Live Clandestine dlp [blue]


In stock

SKU: Lp 535co Categories: , ,


Uk exclusive. Double album on blue vinyls with gatefold cover and poster. Limited 500 copies

Entombed invites you to hear the unique experience of the band performing the complete second album, Clandestine, live for the first time ever. This was done for the album’s 25th anniversary and took place in Malmo, Sweden on the 12th of November 2016. Joining original Entombed members Alex Hellid, Uffe Cederlund (guitar) and Nicke Andersson (drums) at the concert were Robert Andersson (vocals) and Nicke’s half brother Edvin Aftonfalk (bass), both formerly of the Swedish death metal band Morbus Chron.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Living Dead
3. Sinners Bleed
4. Evilyn
5. Blessed Be
6. Stranger Aeons
7. Chaos Breed
8. Crawl
9. Severe Burns
10. Through The Collonades
11. Left Hand Path

Additional information


Threeman Recordings

Release Year

Catalogue Number