Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Epica -Design Your Universe dlp [splatter]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 509cs Categories: , , Tag:


2018 press. Double album on grey white and black splatter vinyls with gatefold cover.

Varied and accessible, these compositions retain the magic for which they’ve come to be known on Design Your Universe. The scintillating allure and rapture of the Epica sound is in full-swing here. This imposing symphonic metal machine has mastered their Wagernian prowess, further cementing themselves as the vanguard in the scene.

Track listing:
1. Samadhi (Prelude)
2. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns Part IV)
3. Unleashed
4. Martyr Of The Free Word
5. Our Destiny
6. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns Part V)
7. The Price Of Freedom (Interlude)
8. Burn To A Cinder
9. Tides Of Time
10. Deconstruct
11. Semblance Of Liberty
12. White Waters-with Tony Kakko of Sonata Arctica on vocals
13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns Part VI)
14. Incentive

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year