Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

EQ –Giving Up The Energy cd


In stock

SKU: cd 8j Categories: , ,


2020 release with 5 bonus tracks

EQ was formed in 1980, and immediately started to write songs for their only 7″ and LP, released in 1981. They promoted the album and toured around NY, New England and Canada. In 1983 EQ broke up and Penny Knight, Richard Parks and Tony Jones formed Penny Knight centering attention on Penny’s tremendous vocals. Given Up The Energy is now released on cd for the first time, digitally remastered expanded with bonus tracks and with a 16-page booklet. For fans of: Tantrum, Arcangel, Le Roux and Gamma.

Track list:
1. Said
2. Start It All Over
3. Enjoy The Ride
4. Stay With Me
5. Giving Up The Energy
6. Peter Is A Slut
7. The Pun
a) For You
b) No Pun Intended
8. Applaud The Winner
9. You’re Not Worth It-single track
10. Blue Angel-single track
11. Blue Angel-live 81
12. Peter Is A Slut-live 81
13. You’re Not Worth It-live 81

Additional information


Prog Aor Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year