Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Evergrey -A Night To Remember 2dvd


In stock

SKU: dvd 32h Categories: ,


Still sealed double dvd in 4-panel digipak cover with slipcase

With their fifth studio album, The Inner Circle, everything is right on track with the Swedish precious metal forge called Evergrey. The album release was followed by a hugely successful North American tour with Iced Earth and Children Of Bodom, heavy rotation of three videos on Headbangers Ball on MTV2, many festival gigs in Europe and a club tour through their home country. A Night To Remember was recorded and filmed in Evergreys hometown of Gothenburg and became the absolute highlight of the tour. The historic concert hall of the Stora Theatre (dating from the early 19th century) serves as the backdrop, with its fantastic scenery and acoustics, a breath-taking light show, the band in top form, and the audience (many of which arrived from all around the world) on fire with excitement. A Night To Remember was filmed with 7 roving cameras and in 5.1 DTS Sound and contains all six of the Everegrey video clips, in depth interviews with all of the band members and plenty of backstage footage, including studio reports and tech talk.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Blinded
3. End Of Your Days
4. More Than Ever
5. She Speaks To The Dead
6. Rulers Of The Mind
7. Blackened Dawn
8. Waking Up Blind
9. As I Lie Here Bleeding
10. Misled
11. Mark Of The Triangle
12. When The Walls Go Down
13. Harmless Wishes
14. Essence Of Conviction
15. Solitude Within
16. Nosferatu
17. Recreation Day
18. For Every Tear That Falls
19. A Touch of Blessing
20. The Masterplan
21. The Shocking Truth Backstage
22. Interviews By Andy Read
23. Gear Talk With Tom, Jonas, Henrik, Michael
24. Arnolds Mixing School
25. E-TV Cribs: A tour Of The Evergrey Headquarters
26. For Every Tear That Falls-video
27. The Masterplan-video
28. Blinded-video
29. I’m Sorry-video
30. More Than Ever-video
31. A Touch Of Blessing-video

Additional information


Inside Out Music Records / SPV Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

IOMLTDDVD 011 / SPV 556-40848 2DVD