Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Evergrey -The Storm Within DLP [white]


Out of stock


Double album on white vinyls with gatefold cover and one side lazer etched. Limited 500 copies

One of the most unique metal bands of our time is Sweden’s Evergrey, led by charismatic frontman Tom S. Englund, Their 2016 album, The Storm Within, is the follow up to the successful Hymns For The Broken. The album again showcases the unique Evergrey sound: melancholic, passionate, dark metal, combining melodic and progressive elements of exceptional class. Once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe, Primal Fear) and with a special guest appearance by great Nightwish vocalist Floor Jansen (on the track ‘In Orbit’), ‘The Storm Within’ is a perfect, mind-blowing record from start to finish and

Track Listings
1. Distance
2. Passing Through
3. Someday
4. Astray
5. The Impossible
6. My Allied Ocean
7. In Orbit
8. The Lonely Monarch
9. The Paradox Of The Flame
10. Disconnect
11. The Storm Within
12. Paranoid-Black Sabbath cover

Additional information


AFM Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

AFM 565-11