Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Extreme -Six dlp [marbled]


In stock

SKU: lp 509cr Categories: , ,


Double album on red and black marbled vinyls with embossed gatefold cover

Extreme returned in 2023 with their studio album Six. It was an amazing album that proved that the band hadnt lost a thing but were better than ever.The album is full 80s hard rock n roll with Garys voice that will punch you in the gut and then you have some amazing works from bass player Pat Badger and guitarist Nuno hits it just right as always.The band also tries new thing as they like to change things up. This shouldnt come as a surprise as they always have. Six is everything the Extreme fans have been waiting for.

Track list:
1. Rise
2. Rebel
3. Banshee
4. Other Side Of The Rainbow
5. Small Town Beautiful
6. The Mask
7. Thicker Than Blood
8. Save Me
9. Hurricane
10. X Out
11. Beautiful Girls
12. Here’s To The Losers

Additional information


Ear Music Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year