Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Firewind -Apotheosis Live 2012 dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 543cb Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

Apotheosis = the glorification of a subject to a divine level. Greek melodic metallers Firewind, featuring guitar-wizard and Ozzy Osbournes band member Gus G. has released a live album. Apotheosis – Live 2012 contain 17 songs recorded at exclusive anniversary shows in Greece as well as all over Europe during the band’s Few Against Many Tour in 2012. With a playing time of 69 minutes, the album doesn’t just showcase an extremely tight and energetic live-set, but it also offers a great overview of the diverse and entertaining catalogue of Firewinds career, which spans over 7 studio albums so far. This powerful live-album also marks the bands final release with longterm singer Apollo Papathanasio, who decided to step down from his position by the end of 2012.

Track listing:
1. Head Up High
2. Wall Of Sound
3. Allegiance
4. Few Against Many
5. The Departure
6. Heading For The Dawn
7. Losing My Mind
8. World On Fire
9. Guitar Solo 2012
10. SKG
11. Between Heaven And Hell
12. Piano Solo
13. Edge Of A Dream
14. Mercenary Man
15. Glorious
16. Maniac
17. Falling To Pieces
18. Cold As Ice
19. Tyranny

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number