Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Five Finger Death Punch –AfterLife dlp [purple]


In stock

SKU: LP 547ay Categories: , ,


Double album on purple vinyls with gatefold cover

The ninth album from the Las Vegas-based metal band, Five Finger Death Punch. The band has gone through lots of line-up changes over the years but they still know how to make a really good album. The riffs in this album are insane on some songs like IOU, Gold Gutter and The End are absolutely outstanding. The content in this album will a put a smile on a fan of their music and make their day.

Track list:
1. Welcome To The Circus
2. Afterlife
3. Times Like These
4. Roll Dem Bones
5. Pick Up Behind You
6. Judgement Day
7. Iou
8. Thanks For Asking
9. Blood And Tar
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End

Additional information


Better Noise Music Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number