Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Fleetwood Mac -Live MC


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Thailand pressed music cassette on Golden Peacock Records. Black cassette with white Peacock label. Handwritten title on label

At the peak of their studio prowess, Fleetwood Mac released an album that also cemented their live prowess. Simply titled Live, the track list offers up many of Fleetwood Mac’s hits, up to that point, and many many album tracks that are extended for their live settings. Throughout the entire set, the band runs through each track with incredible amounts of energy. Granted cocaine probably plays a great part into this, but either it’s a great live offering. It also showcases the line-up in their prime, live during the Tusk tour. Although the excesses of their massive worldwide stardom after the release of Rumours were already taking their toll on the band and its individual members, you would never know it to listen to these brilliant performances. All the classic hits are here like Dreams and a few amazing new songs from McVie plus Stevie Nicks forgotten treasure, Fireflies.

Track list:
1. Monday Morning
2. Say You Love Me
3. Dreams
4. Oh Well
5. Over & Over
6. Go Your Own Way
7. Don’t Stop
8. Sara
9. Not That Funny
10. Never Going Back Again
11. Landslide
12. Fireflies

Additional information


Golden Peacock Records

Catalogue Number