Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

FM -Thirteen dlp [gold]


In stock

SKU: lp 539cb Categories: , ,


Double album on gold vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 800 copies

This is FM’s thirteenth studio album, and its appropriately titled Thirteen and its yet another high-quality album that furthers the band’s standing as one of the premiere melodic rock entities in the world. Steve Overlands golden pipes have easily withstood the test of time and he still sings like an angel, while adding delightful guitar parts to the proceedings. The bands current line-up is a mighty unit that delivers beautiful melodic rock that their fans have come to expect.

Track list:
1. Shaking The Tree
2. Waiting On Love
3. Talk Is Cheap
4. Turn This Car Around
5. Love And War
6. Long Road Home
7. Be Lucky
8. Every Man Needs A Woman
9. Just Got Started
10. Fight Fire With Fire
11. Be True To Yourself

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

FR LP 1209GO