Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Från Waterloo Till Duvemåla cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 28i Categories: , , Tag:


Från Waterloo Till Duvemåla features tracks written by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus recorded live at shows at Scandinavium in Gothenburg during September of 1998. The tracks are performed by Helen Sjöholm, Karin Glenmark, Tommy Körberg, Anders Glenmark together with Orsa Spelmän and Göteborg Symphonic orchesta and coir

Track list:
1. Inledningsvisa / Klinga Mina Klockor
2. Ring Ring
3. Fernando
4. Honey, Honey
5. Money, Money, Money
6. Guldet Blev Till Sand
7. Sunny Girl
8. Mio, Min Mio
9. The Winner Takes It All
10. Arrival
11. Du Måste Finnas
12. Anthem
13. Take A Chance On Me
14. Does Your Mother Know
15. On And On And On
16. Thank You For The Music

Additional information


Columbia / Sony Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

COL 492935 2