Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Frantic Amber ‎–Burning Insight cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 73b Categories: , ,


Frantic Amber is a female-fronted metal band with members from four different countries (Sweden, Norway, Denmark and Japan) that delivers straightforward melodeath spiced up with clean vocals. Their sound is an intense mix of metal filled with heavy riffs and soaring melodies combined with aggressive growling vocals. Frantic Amber has made six official videos for the tracks “Wrath of Judgement”, “Ghost”,”Bleeding Sanity”, “Burning Insight”, “Soar” and “Grainne Mhaol”. They have gained millions of views and likes on their social media channels.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Burning Insight
3. Bleeding Sanity
4. Soar
5. Drained
6. Awakening
7. Entwined
8. Wrath Of Judgement
9. Unbreakable
10. Self Destruction
11. Ghost
12. Grainne Mhaol

Additional information


GMR Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year