Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Freak Kitchen ‎–Confusion To The Enemy cd


In stock

SKU: cd 146i Categories: , ,


Consisting of 11 tracks, Confusion To The Enemy shows a vital band in top form, breaking new ground with the beefy title track, an instrumental with sounds from band member Mattias IA Eklundh’s Volvo called Auto and a tune in their native language in Så Kan Det Gå När Inte Haspen Är På. Only A Dream is from an animated movie in the works by Pixar Co-Op and Troll is an homage to Swedish painter and illustrator John Bauer. This is another great addition to the Freak Kitchen catalog. This Band rules! Great musicianship and great lyrics make this one a keeper.

Track list:
1. Morons
2. Alone With My Phone
3. Så Kan Det Gå När Inte Haspen Är På
4. Troll
5. Confusion To The Enemy
6. Push Through
7. Only A Dream
8. Auto
9. By The Weeping Willow
10. The Era Of Anxiety
11. We Will Not Stand Down

Additional information


Thunderstruck Productions

Catalogue Number

TSP 58140918

Release Year