Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Gamma Ray – Blast From The Past


Out of stock

SKU: 7858be377ccb Category:


13 re-recorded tracks and 7 remastered tracks. The song 'Silence' has re-recorded vocals by Kai Hansen, but the music is the same as on Heading for Tomorrow (aside from being remastered). Additional vocals on "Land of the Free" by Michael Kiske Bass guitar and drums on "The Silence" by Uwe Wessel & Mathias Burchadt Tracklist: Disc 1 1. Welcome 2. Lust For Life 3. Heaven Can Wait 4. Heading For Tomorrow 5. Changes 6. One With The World 7. Dream Healer 8. Tribute To The Past 9. Last Before The Storm 10. Heal Me Disc 2 1. Rebellion In Dreamland 2. Man On A Mission 3. Land Of The Free 4. The Silence 5. Beyond The Black Hole 6. Somewhere Out In Space 7. Valley Of The Kings 8. Anywhere In The Galaxy 9. Send Me A Sign 10. Armageddon

Additional information



Release Year